What are you searching for?

Image

I have a few questions for you readers. If you have a child or a loved one on the spectrum, what type of resources are you looking for? What resources are are you interested in? The resources I post on my blog are ones that are in the Chicago area. They include services for adults, a variety of therapies, where to get an autism diagnosis, respite, events, to name a few. Is there a resource you would like me to include? I would love your feedback. Any feedback can inspire the next post or resource I search for 🙂 

One thought on “What are you searching for?

Leave a Reply

